Liam pratar med Instyle om Miley.

Datum: 2012-08-05 | Tid: 16:37:14 | Kategori: Miley Cyrus

Ps: Jag har fortfarande ingen tid att sitta och översätta texter. Jag har runt 25 inlägg till att skriva. Så ni måste förstå! När bloggen är som vanligt igen så kommer texter att översättas. Tack för er förståelse.

 

Miley’s fiancé Liam Hemsworth talks about life as half of a hot Hollywood couple, from choosing what to where to parenting a pet.

On the read carpet, matching outfits are purely coincidental for this duo. “We don’t usually coordinate,” he says “and I think people usually get sick of seeing black. Still, I loved when we both ended up in all black [Dolce & Gabbana for him, Pucci for her.] at The Hunger Games premiere in L.A.”

It’s not just his wife-to-be’s black-tie ensembles that get this actor’s thumbs up. He’s equally complimentary of Cyrus’ off duty attire. “Miley switches up her style all the time,” he says. “Whether it’s a nice dress or a ripped T-Shirt, she always looks good in what she’s wearing.”

For Hemsworth’s 22nd birthday in January, Cyrus gave the longtime pooch fanatic and English Bulldog puppy named Ziggy. “We always had pet dogs when I was growning up,” Hemsworth explains. “And I love English Bulldogs.”

InStyleYou’re an amateur chef-a girl’s dream. Describe your ideal woman.
Liam: My fiancee. She’s extremely happy and has a sense of humor about life. And she has taught me you can step back and not take everything so seriously. Happy, positive, fun-those qualities are good in anyone.

InStyleSpeaking of Miley, does she ever weigh in on your wardrobe?
Liam: She doesn’t care. My style is very inconsistent. One day, I’ll put together a cool outfit, and the next, I’ll look like a homeless person. Mostly I’m a T-Shirt and jeans-Levies or Nudie. I purchased a couple of Converse hoodies the other day. They make really good, soft cotton sweaters. But I stole this Vince shirt from the[wardrobe racks on the] InStyle shoot.

 

 




  Namn:
   Kom ihåg mig?
  E-postadress: (publiceras ej)
  
  URL/Bloggadress:
  
  Kommentar: