ASHLEY:S SENASTE TWEETS!

Datum: 2012-01-06 | Tid: 23:42:21 | Kategori: Ashley Tisdale
Har inte Paint så jag kan inte printscreena hennes Tweets, därför skriver jag dem direkt av, men det borde gå bra. :)

Ashley Tisdale

Ashley Tisdale

@ashleytisdale
My official twitter page!! Hoping my tweets inspire you :)
Ashley Tisdale
ashleytisdale Ashley Tisdale
Out to dinner with a friend :)
Ashley Tisdale
ashleytisdale Ashley Tisdale
Gym time
Ashley Tisdale
ashleytisdale Ashley Tisdale
When #ThatEx won't give you ur stuff back lol. I'm sorry I had 2 it was trending ;)
Ashley Tisdale
ashleytisdale Ashley Tisdale
LOVING the weather right now.... Kind of wanna jump in my car roll the windows down and go to Malibu #ifonly
Ashley Tisdale
ashleytisdale Ashley Tisdale
One of my Christmas presents from Nessa.... She knows me too well pic.twitter.com/uwbspp3Z
Ashley Tisdale
ashleytisdale Ashley Tisdale
@
@EmilyAndMeritt thanks girls ;)
Ashley Tisdale
ashleytisdale Ashley Tisdale
Yes please! instagr.am/p/eBpn9/
Ashley Tisdale
ashleytisdale Ashley Tisdale
a hot bath sounds so good right now.....
3 Jan



  Namn:
   Kom ihåg mig?
  E-postadress: (publiceras ej)
  
  URL/Bloggadress:
  
  Kommentar: